Update refs with image generation information 65/11165/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commitcf34cc1a4965911d1d174a5241f6c41a8decaffa
treef821283f34e9e799e89bf92b3385960cb710cb1c
parentce15a47ca5149f87fa7a8c9b7cc46fae0a78a3a0
Update refs with image generation information

Change-Id: Ida475a0b170a56712af9efdb527df5bb40840c8e
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1768.dia.ref
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1768.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8505.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8505.win.dia.ref