Unused %s_k_hm, %hm_k_s, %hmS_k_hmS_generic removed 75/21075/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 08:31:13 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commitcf3d58bec7c60e84d2d69cf2cfdefc13aced0692
tree1b42084127ceb23deddcade89ea79287fe34baf4
parentcf1cbab9b6453da178b63f1e3b9e5fb279780362
Unused %s_k_hm, %hm_k_s, %hmS_k_hmS_generic removed

  Scilab 6 calls %s_k_s() each time that an hypermat is involved.
  %s_k_s.sci is a strict copy of the former %hmS_k_hmS_generic.sci

  [1 2] .*. rand(2,2,2)
  rand(2,2,2) .*. [1 2]
  rand(2,2,2) .*. rand(2,2,2)

Change-Id: I908b121691e50b2ca4adc1b1118ecbae34cafa62
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hmS_k_hmS_generic.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_k_s.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_k_hm.sci [deleted file]