fix bug 3511: strindex did not return all occurrences in regexp mode. 13/12413/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commitcf578f5da844805b36c305ad5aee337c9eed2c61
tree99ccbb5af77be159805ec90c2036ef5543ab17f9
parentf81247a9535469e35f75cf5f59d2818729cd9e3e
fix bug 3511: strindex did not return all occurrences in regexp mode.

Change-Id: I2686977a871b72ab5cc14a8d2c345a5f1484e97d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_strindex.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/string/src/cpp/sort_inter.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/src/cpp/sort_inter.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3511.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3511.tst [new file with mode: 0644]