* Bug #14584 fixed - Example of demo_choose was broken, because of nonexistent file. 25/19125/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commitcf5892aa398280bcbeae691294161b3a404e4817
tree8ef761b6db80561c479571e74fabae2a1eeeb40d
parentfbcc7c10b4b265433355f65dbb5580a67f0bf66a
* Bug #14584 fixed - Example of demo_choose was broken, because of nonexistent file.

Change-Id: I0d7c41e54a5418d1254b2ff424d8eb87312592be
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/demo_tools/help/en_US/demo_choose.xml
scilab/modules/demo_tools/help/fr_FR/demo_choose.xml