comparison equal and no equal 13/15913/14
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:27:24 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitcf722a06b43b37ccb37741a8490386ffdf53adf7
treec6791ab6713bf107b4c44df6be0c35ae11bc6681
parenta2823555ffad43ce85c56cf3cfd374da9b63d6e0
comparison equal and no equal

test_run("ast","comparisonequal",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("ast","comparisonnonequal",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I0db55a4eb86a1982332a2ddc9aa45f937fe972ac
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_comparison_eq.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_comparison_ne.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/double.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/operations.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_ne.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.tst [new file with mode: 0644]