Help: fix the duplicated IDs 94/17594/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitcf87e1fd751e8643d00c94ffc04b5cad5af962bd
tree6bc34d61de7bf1b2bfa5f17822d5ebc49733fae2
parent97e09a1f4511d14ca964a3c04b04c2c875dbc9e5
Help: fix the duplicated IDs

Change-Id: I49be43a22b9f82aeecb09ddf6e76dcd24dec0e42
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/F_integer.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nicholschart_en_US_2.png