add management of mode(7) 77/17377/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitcf89dc11eaeb7cbdb0292c75387b8b11ad2673f1
treeff361c618b2a99e2e8ddb313fc6b551e7cfa0abc
parent1a97683319f727578790bec5a029f5fb895678a5
add management of mode(7)

Change-Id: I5abfa67306e755522ed25a836cd603079ab5af03
scilab/modules/ast/console_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mode.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp