Fix some errors found by coverity: 28/12728/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:11:27 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commitcf9bcd9c2cdf201e05adb194e8bbd933a2405a49
tree3dd8f6a94763e7700e2b7f2de2933dcb85ca9a16
parent1cd0e0af7b2f6d86d454fbc4a6e7627ce364e754
Fix some errors found by coverity:
* Did not check the error code of ftell (CID 1098329)
* Fix memory leaks (CID 1098736, 1098737, 1098732)

Change-Id: I7bcb7c618fdefe9735d23a26ea313a0c84aa675d
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/dlManager.c