License.txt: list localization files 24/18624/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:25:57 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:58:31 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitcf9c73c36b8388917c464e3003a9ed9b7512af4b
tree2bbed454de2648cdb076c10c3c38a06f776a047a
parent934eccf96fa02a6591e953c5f51bd8d3b870e19b
License.txt: list localization files

Change-Id: I38469c49512abff831395c4076a0de6ef7c8be9d
scilab/modules/localization/license.txt