Bug 11340 fixed: bode, gainplot, nyquist and plzr without args did not show an example 11/7711/9
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 17:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 21:42:48 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commitcf9d5bd2d476bb92a24eb2573b1f5ab693dad9be
treee30cc2ed7fe8c96a2d6d94a3245e85c3032e88dd
parent9b72e8907da08ce967cb93d80a962b1d7a241a28
Bug 11340 fixed: bode, gainplot, nyquist and plzr without args did not show an example

Change-Id: Ifc95fff11f12bde96f128393cefcef9dae2b0360
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/bode.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gainplot.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nyquist.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/plzr.sci