japanese translation updated. 34/14534/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 05:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 10:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitcfa00ed4213d9c6a973d36fdb42704f690bc3b99
treee4554c4f012756dfe2ed1d2e95bd2e7f9048034c
parent8f119141606dbf9174e5a446dc1b4908e4483c8a
japanese translation updated.

Change-Id: I923b217806a9b3ca8f629b2040b1c4424a8933bc
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/ja_JP/getting_started.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/ja_JP/addchapter.sce
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/ja_JP/jdeff.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/ja_JP/jdisableTrace.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/ja_JP/jexists.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/sparseconvert/spget.xml