* Bug #11655 fixed - A help chapter was empty. 46/8546/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 19:14:29 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitcfa133a65cd2b7ec4ad608e7fec1d8365aad7d76
treed17a4241066c25f92e7430c57b66bceb879aa55f
parent1ffc1ced4e4aacaf2325c02e976b1e80935bb2e4
* Bug #11655 fixed - A help chapter was empty.

Change-Id: Ie04de1aaa842d18dcd8d0e03041e5d102bbac8a5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/external_objects/help/en_US/addchapter.sce