ast: fix memleaks detected by ASAN during testing 48/21148/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:55:22 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:47:43 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitcfa1a073584ce865ed02fecbc93385db5cf5e0af
tree63749869f43441fd72353d690182cb04840b2db1
parent4fa5264b70c95183e3ed74d14ec0c7d370febd29
ast: fix memleaks detected by ASAN during testing

Change-Id: Ib2d1c31769777209ddcd0abc75e534060f12c389
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/call/Call.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_OpExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_power.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15642.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_linspace.cpp