a+/-(i:step:$) must not shift the step 06/20706/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:47:03 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commitcfa4b8940db7e59c1f3eabba0b78707d9bc53d0e
treec9cbabf9f14116aebd984b98301375bf56ebc2c5
parent1e63eb75d339e040d623aad9e1adc84c2e0b0925
 a+/-(i:step:$) must not shift the step

Change-Id: I29f965ea2cc142201ba9717c2c521a749f91bea0
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ip_a_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ip_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%ip_s_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_a_ip.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_s_ip.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/implicit_list.tst [new file with mode: 0644]