* Bug 16199 fixed [doc]: zpk2tf & zpk2ss examples failed 97/21097/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 11:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commitcfa6c52c01320294705aa310499515f55b246b33
tree0bdacc3a8c52a5ed78623f0aa7a3ec6ad10f9f72
parent3e32e22f45a9a455e45610b968815beaba36686d
* Bug 16199 fixed [doc]: zpk2tf & zpk2ss examples failed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16199

Change-Id: Iba609f94db6553e92fa73b158c9cf67cc8ef4ce4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/linear_system_representation/zpk2ss.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/linear_system_representation/zpk2tf.xml