fix build windows 53/153/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 11:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitcfe1255b0c6d0ec553ba4123e7c96a5fe5eead66
tree0a8d3386b08554bd1d4ce83ab454e3d9472852aa
parent8384404a2d6c08f13d14d85c8ef4273d69b45f81
fix build windows

Change-Id: I208779c84e07a3bf2489828786f3d10baa1ff808
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcproj
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/search_functions.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcproj