Fix some Xcos coverity issues 19/19319/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 13:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitcfe94327f327f2360b7cc60a0d7cbe3d92467bdc
treeb58e3295aab8e7f821dfd0a0a96bcc9734db5901
parentac588401314d11fd7229d0a5dd88d62e76d0ae99
Fix some Xcos coverity issues

Change-Id: Ie6322f3dfbc2f71d886566a62f092288ac1f7760
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/XMIResource.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx