* Bug #8667 fixed - Handling of %nan in functions min,max,median is not correctly... 90/10990/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitcffba737c9cf92eafe09d392f3e0b82c7847cdca
treec87e656c1bba19d5df634dd0352d75af3bc81afd
parent80d8f67a755d751e4ed6c322c6a9a0324dcde493
* Bug #8667 fixed - Handling of %nan in functions min,max,median is not correctly documented.

Change-Id: Ibbb25986889e2d9312d15faa3447187f4acc8b06
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/max.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixoperations/min.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/max.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/min.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/median.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/descriptive_statistics/median.xml