fix warning in debug mode: warning LNK4049: locally defined symbol 09/7109/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 06:40:06 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 07:05:39 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commitcffed18127bb7d83e46979b1a68b07e106783f82
tree35827c3387dbf492bd01c67089bbfa133f22cad3
parent7778ed2e635868efe50210f7896b759ce63900ee
fix warning in debug mode: warning LNK4049: locally defined symbol

Change-Id: Ic6962ed93c5873c29b6922c28c7e46ea765e3e9b
scilab/modules/functions/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/io/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/polynomials/src/fortran/Core_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/polynomials/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/randlib/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/scicos/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/core_Import.def