bug 11481 : Draw the title axes behind. 06/8306/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 08:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitd0024a8c2271774ae109e2dfb7d7b065ce78f471
tree11db2d14a55badb8457a7c21a9a74c9b3abde874
parent67c6306c9bb05865a1f4d00416989c7be59f7c22
bug 11481 : Draw the title axes behind.

Change-Id: I3e2e44a4825e04c59de8bddaa4ecd2890df1b011
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/MacCmplx.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_custom.dem.sce