fix cdfgam test 26/14926/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitd051da7320e251e66fd161a9bac4d324414847d7
tree58718dc64c1d1e17feaf122bc1d808f7c563371a
parentb59a946cd89e5afdc082c047e05cfcf4a9ad8288
fix cdfgam test

Change-Id: Ia07e1361076f8d013517f3750d6b1d5bde86df0f
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfgam.tst