Improve the examples in the mtlb_mode help page 75/10475/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commitd08807edb386fe5cd136ff0b3942f389c3f0ea48
treedb9e8bf0399ac8caf4fd8d5d09251e2b55c07f1f
parentec8a903d9f1e73aa64fa651cc7693df9de3e7b99
Improve the examples in the mtlb_mode help page

Change-Id: I12eb0ddf8526cae32dc31add6c6bd4e11b7139af
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_mode.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/fr_FR/mtlb_mode.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/ja_JP/mtlb_mode.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/pt_BR/mtlb_mode.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/ru_RU/mtlb_mode.xml