Bug 6476 fixed: Matplot help did not say that the data field should be used to update... 33/14033/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitd08bfc34eaac1d5785db13040d13bbea28a859ee
treecae704046fe160e4ea2b284e6dd1c00516859c7d
parentc3237bae916fa044f53654f5b34209d971ab2987
Bug 6476 fixed: Matplot help did not say that the data field should be used to update data

Change-Id: I3accc17877969fd19d44b0c7e61fa3d76ff18ae1
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot.xml