Xcos diagram loading: update modified status after UID generation 72/7672/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:52:57 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commitd09d8fcac645e77f9643bec4f553cef6cc274d05
tree8d8f64ed62e15e16b4fde55a9c0a77b3da97c5a6
parent4de199ca4d3d0cd60d3c4ffe3f89109375a47c19
Xcos diagram loading: update modified status after UID generation

Change-Id: If75de6ce21630e52425fd15874b35d2bee99fe21
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java