* Bug #14111 fixed - modified lib function to detect Scilab version 5 libraries and... 39/17939/3
authorrishubhjain <rishubhjain@ymail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:56:04 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:05:40 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitd0a70a4f9cbfd97ecf33c3782682a4b8ae459d31
tree4ab524fbdab2833bdd3234acc042c36d2e26cdbd
parent9de7e7241ce822ef8fbe0b8239aa728aca9fbb18
* Bug #14111 fixed - modified lib function to detect Scilab version 5 libraries and give proper error messages.

Change-Id: Ia75088c5fb5bbdc45c2384f2f289d7c21d49d9d9
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lib.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.cpp
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14111.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14111.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/lib [new file with mode: 0644]