sync with 5.4. 99/8599/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitd0ab863fda53fff760c1ec0d38b755b7b4c05f13
tree839cad77aaac2d0cb9f696cee15ecfac0505a5be
parent57f9abbdc08ff98982e46c66160be033fe79ea4a
sync with 5.4.

Change-Id: I07b08ac5bdf6b41f4f97a44c31eb54a9567e5d62
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/addchapter.sce [changed mode: 0755->0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/CHAPTER [changed mode: 0755->0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/CHAPTER [changed mode: 0755->0644]