The gsort function did not manage the complex sparse matrices 67/8567/8
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 08:24:11 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitd0af5fad25dccf04a3a49e8756278a6d62322bb2
treebac53f82240b5e8eee193bd3c883f87c99ffde96
parent30da3723f7594c18d89e0c8ebb48aaea1c6da201
The gsort function did not manage the complex sparse matrices

Change-Id: I30fe943ad25202bf0e23970b42634a7afe527c55
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%sp_gsort.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/gsort.tst