* Bug 16508: csvTextScan did not handle well complex data. 64/21564/5
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 13:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitd0c8c1144062176686c40c61f604e14cbca0e757
treea8a77202f487eb8ef8ffa5bf4aa16c8a7a6d0fc4
parent0f0fa3c20d2161ad432e7ca0264a63c78ca6d2f3
* Bug 16508: csvTextScan did not handle well complex data.

An invalid read had also been fixed for some tests. All spreadsheet
tests pass without any ASAN issue.

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16508

Change-Id: I2db157ce71852d914f984460ec0049e697e132d1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16508.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16508.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/src/c/stringToComplex.c