bug 8488 : In min/max function, NaN values was propagated. 65/8565/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 07:13:17 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commitd0e2a46e52c99d7aa094c9328dabf6ef5cbb6b39
tree8d270403f378d9f9c201c4fe681af76821c74c17
parentabf68aa9eaae7f71741cec6d04cb2e6d8b45bce6
bug 8488 : In min/max function, NaN values was propagated.

Change-Id: I238be678e57c7f38806421d12c3eb85c12543bff
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_maxi.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8488.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8488.tst [new file with mode: 0644]