Xcos MVC: fix LinkAdapter to with IDs instead of indexes 92/15192/10
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commitd0f1161a351d6d8ddfe8da38711e9a7b3ee455a9
tree07464f62a70714f77b439c6ef560c2c2cf02e92f
parentf6122e1b5b65a530a74449c7d5886ab901f83f0f
Xcos MVC: fix LinkAdapter to with IDs instead of indexes

 * fixed the from setter and getter to mind the third input element.
 * complicated the test by using two different blocks and controlling their
   properties.

Change-Id: I0dac595ab05c2f48d65d01e9c765025046ace004
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%s_i_Link.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.tst