* Bug 14567 fixed [Scinotes]: Restore the TODO feature 40/21640/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:50:39 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commitd105363b683d822f3b23f1159d2cfb5192428e1c
tree16a03d94f0968e17f02b4092c414c07249daf8cd
parentc34593ce7a85486a82e12ddaeb19a82b02a392e4
* Bug 14567 fixed [Scinotes]: Restore the TODO feature

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14567
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14567#c8

  Built after
   removal: https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18147
   1st trial: https://codereview.scilab.org/18422
  Not tested

Change-Id: I51188dcbed1106f6e62d3f43db54afcefd97c248
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java