fix dotdivide opeation to show "divide by zero" messages 68/15468/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitd1219a6663abc9e0ac76104a43d5ded1dabf0bfd
tree0a4e3934ad9468b577291ab62e9a332f7742baa6
parent8d3c2217490d1ce01703c2028b5f3ea5d16a189b
fix dotdivide opeation to show "divide by zero" messages

Change-Id: I9879a75dbcb48a008220e0c48de246e485fc057e
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_dotdivide.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotdivide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/dotdivide.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/dotdivide.tst