added japanese translation of uicontrol/2. 62/14462/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 12:33:46 +0000 (21:33 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitd126f045a7167b7a826bb9b02c10533ed7778f18
tree631ba990bfe698d458a38498019df9b1e369db0d
parent84a3f332b44c6fda4e873b4f9b419ad2d31c45db
added japanese translation of uicontrol/2.

Change-Id: I4f54a17e9b0c8ecf712946853462338f7d7fe136
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/bitwise/bitand.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/bitwise/bitcmp.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/bitwise/bitget.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/console_properties.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/interactive_editor.xml [new file with mode: 0644]