* Bug 15421 fixed: new default gca().grid_style = 7 66/19766/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitd12fafcdd8d078698bf78195f1d06667e850bbb5
treedf837c1bf1ceb2ddbd9b97282935ae39b7ac54b1
parentf5d1c5f4672843cb859764a4de1b4979de68b95a
* Bug 15421 fixed: new default gca().grid_style = 7

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15421

Change-Id: I2e4f57e062847ed2516577c159039ac9eaf018e8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/AxisProperty.java
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html