Scicos src: fix memleaks 39/17139/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:35:47 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitd15bff8c6fc27b334e5e3e03c1009b0f7069617d
tree585cb9250a705f48e3f73c83537a9f38bbb6aa22
parentb20b2c72023f1e7599d8caf62a15bf04db978d40
Scicos src: fix memleaks

Change-Id: I10aa444cf142eb58230c675a865252882972840b
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/sciblk2.cpp