test_run: add an "mode_nwni_profiling" parameter 85/17085/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:37:38 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitd15ecc57ad2aa0dbc862bea9540573dcf6c0caa3
tree98291429a4a1722f40c797853b6b46e97110aada
parent99c1c5614e7ac8862b766469331d3f5101523f9c
test_run: add an "mode_nwni_profiling" parameter

test_run ast eq
test_run('ast', 'eq', 'mode_nwni_profiling')

Change-Id: If6f070b7156844205450f0916fb14298597d18c8
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci