mtlbree2sci function updated due to operations with empty matrix. 20/18120/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:17:54 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commitd1618d860c2f1d8e8ef50bce2b6ae23c12b84bd8
treee759d50af674d173c1f6fb910742fca55df142cf
parent871842a2fa0295bb98fa663e91b4d31dd3ea7edf
mtlbree2sci function updated due to operations with empty matrix.
test_run('compatibility_functions', 'bug_4603')

Change-Id: I851d57fd0fac8f305a5e104c431f2b56e5b689d8
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/mtlbtree2sci.sci