EO: add evoid to workaround bugs with Scilab parser 55/11255/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:23:42 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commitd175f4fb65405fcdc758404072e7bb06cfb6a637
treefd3e3478599a401d88c6b1c6a77002a1beed95cb
parent227894bb9dfd331e842e4c22c0b72e7f902d5be3
EO: add evoid to workaround bugs with Scilab parser

Change-Id: Ib1fc8cd0e37063ac79a408c598ab4fc278e9a304
scilab/modules/external_objects/etc/external_objects.start
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/ScilabObjects.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/invoke.cpp