in listbox and popupmenu, color must start by # 06/14006/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:18:54 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:25:03 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commitd1760f0d0a226760b1ca66a6f17a949c039080db
tree1b971de241aff838de67469eabda2968154bf88c
parent0e4fef1195a3000929f1dd4a5084fc04c214c302
in listbox and popupmenu, color must start by #

Change-Id: I47a6352641d403bdd2d34510cf8d5e76d517cb5f
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/popupmenu/SwingScilabPopupMenu.java