Add missing link flags 88/14088/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitd18010cd872239371acc4536c589ed72a8d35f95
treea33781bc639209e07603cff255c72b5252ebf4c8
parent53c53cc809e4bfdccff5445c8f57b9e482fea829
Add missing link flags

Change-Id: Idac5b96272d8570ffe8f4702aa77861bd584bcfa
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.in