Scicos_blocks src: avoid NPE & indent files properly (scale_cscope & scale_cmscope) 58/19358/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:12:52 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitd18ed82761c345ffaec008d160426a704d7b07c0
tree292adb4ade57c5c88a5057eaa99eb39b7b0584b7
parent5dc1de7a8be05e2f326d58d6f33105b368139f14
Scicos_blocks src: avoid NPE & indent files properly (scale_cscope & scale_cmscope)

Change-Id: I147ddf8b2c6b48792f30bb6dd69a477498515572
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scale_cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scale_cscope.c