Coverity Fixes: #1375864 (Resource Leak) #1375865 #1375866 (Uninitialized Pointer) 77/19277/4
authorBitiquinho <consoni_2519@hotmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:37:02 +0000 (10:37 -0300)
committerLeonardo José Consoni <consoni_2519@hotmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitd1b0d5977be80d7addaf8250a36821bab1dd6d09
tree6d8473a572ab6cb0a1d0bde7da4bf93360b0ef0f
parent216bc7b269fe0d2b55f1188624a95393991a0a23
Coverity Fixes: #1375864 (Resource Leak) #1375865 #1375866 (Uninitialized Pointer)

Change-Id: Ibc3a01f485e8e35bc5edb4807f2315828f0964e2
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/ezxml.c