fix link trouble for tbx using struct on linux 13/19113/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commitd1b93e81a0d3242def59b0043cc5f523649b7e6e
tree663cf2fc2f06d2ca6435a7b71514f861eaa65954
parentbc7f6dc0ce3333f8e168f0161b84f86aa25c6ca5
fix link trouble for tbx using struct on linux

Change-Id: I4bb67ff14ca23f8d8f696e882e5d641097ce9cad
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/struct.hxx