* Bug #12927 fix integer input in ones, rand, eye, zeros after https://codereview... 94/12594/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:42:38 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitd1c3413b428a7cb6881646110f2db44d7629a735
treedaaadb1cdb4299fa6403e1ee149a753c2eec250e
parent0101001db66a27dc342e14db743cc09fc044512c
* Bug #12927 fix integer input in ones, rand, eye, zeros after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/11653

Change-Id: I5a77f9af4eedeabf8568b682eb94c461bf60f32e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_eye.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_ones.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_rand.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_zeros.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12927.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12927.tst [new file with mode: 0644]