Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 26/14626/1 scatter
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:06:28 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitd1cc18c8d236206dd0678d55e5713c7499c80097
treed286f721e85f93519e0b287ea3a650e6b9d183cd
parentb8386aab14ce5a2cc8262380e6ec50b7345f79e0
parentabe7100d9ddb80c57ea2b76e339cb71772cb514d
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: I07557f640b7f0f60d6553e69bd745ed54200f3e8
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in