Analysis: add info to delete useless data 22/17222/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:34:15 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitd1dee99d5d2a3aaf455487c78852c4b40b19ace2
tree88d8d194f158a26fec23e70ad54d77a7b0b906e2
parent0d31f5772b512830c7f66827b0a54a676bcf5dfc
Analysis: add info to delete useless data

Change-Id: Ie7027bb1b65ec6cb3ee3387dac51826346914698
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/DataManager.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/FunctionBlock.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/debugvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/Block.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/CeilAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/CompleteMacroSignature.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/DataManager.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/FunctionBlock.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/MemInitAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/SizeAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/TypeofAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitAssignExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitIfExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitOpExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugvisitor.cpp