output_stream/localization: let msprintf() handle parameter field 64/21364/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:23:52 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitd1e0e6bc8d550be61c10342a5e35d72126b30a91
tree8076721cadc71d9fb7220e7b5de6becb48b83860
parent7182a4dd4afb0c6535d30cbdd409109e76469e0d
output_stream/localization: let msprintf() handle parameter field

Change-Id: I142b2bd920bd9134093896396e06d2ec619c6fd4
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/msprintf.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/msprintf.tst