Fix the comparaison when a comparing a Double and a complex Double 42/1442/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:50:42 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:09:49 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitd229a7a46bceab54c7d42b3eaef9a13ab910eaae
treec0600dc42b6a04f516f38421a860c3b89d3877c0
parent94241ff59fb8a4d7063225e581155e493b38218e
Fix the comparaison when a comparing a Double and a complex Double

Change-Id: I450bc86afbb8b5cff736dbd6f8e2772d584628ff
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabDouble.java