Xcos MVC: add a gateway to configure logging 83/15683/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitd229abd482e4e91da00b0edf74e4556546efe4f0
tree3ec5d2776849cce3c2a6f282be2c7d856ab88a77
parent64ce56bf094378bd7187aedb5d9d5b9d9f452c57
Xcos MVC: add a gateway to configure logging

Change-Id: Iaea8564727473c6e5d2cdf7ea59c86d3fb7a33df
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/Controller.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/gw_scicos.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_log.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/scicos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/scicos_log.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaController.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaControllerJNI.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController.i
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.cxx