improve insertion/extraction in sparse 47/19047/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commitd2354c9a7c46e6fe44fb94a87598329ff1c99099
tree2d59e91553a34e895ca4ac24ba00d18950379a41
parent69bd530a8ba4464420e5b1650be979ff2c34b041
improve insertion/extraction in sparse

Need Eigen 3.3.2

Change-Id: I91f19568b395d8864054447ed7b233ba055dd367
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/eigen.m4
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/matrixiterator.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotdivide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotmultiplication.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/benchmarks/sparse_insertion_1.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/benchmarks/sparse_insertion_2.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/benchmarks/sparse_insertion_3.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/sparse-extract.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/sparse-extract.tst [new file with mode: 0644]